Contact

Corporate Headquarters


Colite International, LTD
5 Technology Circle
Columbia, SC 29203
803.926.7926

Sales


Adam Regenthal – Senior VP, Sales & Marketing
aregenthal@colite.com
803.935.9008 Direct
803.543.1508 Mobile

Signature LED Sales


Clint Kohls – Signature LED Sales
ckohls@colite.com
803.935.9023 Direct
859.835.3513 Mobile

Colite Technologies Sales


Matt Winter – Sales
mwinter@colitetech.com
803.935.9052 Direct
864.580.0135 Mobile

International Sales


Tony Wang – Mainland China
twang@colite.com

Freddy Castillo – Latin America
fcastillo@colite.com

Careers


Diann Reddish – Human Resources Director
dreddish@colite.com
803.935.9086 Fax